Home > Career Content > Post Content

Crossroads Charter Schools Diversity HBCU CONNECT Recruitment Event - March 30th 2023 (2307 hits)


Looking for career opportunities in the Education Area? You have come to the right place!

On Thursday, March 30th, 2023, there will be a one-of-a-kind opportunity to learn more about careers with Crossroads Charter Schools, which are exclusively targeting experienced Diverse Professionals. Connect with us to learn more about our teams, opportunities, and culture.

Come and learn about urban education and our premier school system!

Crossroads Charter Schools is actively hiring Diverse Professionals for the following roles:


WHAT: A virtual event offering a unique opportunity for experienced Diverse professionals to learn more about Crossroads Charter Schools, meet the team, ask questions, and potentially land an interview after the event.

WHEN: Thursday, March 30th, 2023 from 3:00 p.m. (PT), 5:00 p.m. (CT), 6:00 p.m. (ET)

WHERE: Information for the actual virtual event will be provided with your completed application. The event is online only.

MAKE SURE TO REGISTER NOW USING THE LINK BELOW TO CONFIRM YOUR SPOT:
Crossroads Charter Schools 2023 HBCU CONNECT Diversity Recruitment Event - March 30th 2023!



Feel free to share this event with any other Diverse Educator you know!
Posted By: Sofía Montiel
Friday, February 24th 2023 at 9:29AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home